Friday, June 22, 2012

FLOSS Weekly Drools Planner interview

FLOSS Weekly - a weekly live podcast about Open Source and Free Software - will do a live interview with me about Drools Planner this Wednesday Thursday.

It's this 27-JUN-2012 at 9:30 San Fransisco / 12:30 New York / 17:30 London / 18:30 Brussels.
It's this 28-JUN-2012 at 9:00 San Fransisco / 12:00 New York / 17:00 London / 18:00 Brussels.

Watch it live on TWiT (at that time).

There's also a chat from which the hosts take live questions: irc.twit.tv channel #twitlive

Update: the interview has been moved from Wednesday to Thursday and half an hour earlier.